Copyright 2023 GraniteWorx. Pensacola Fl  All rights reserved.

Built by  Pixelworx    PRIVACY NOTICE  ADMIN LOG IN

Graniteˈgranit/

Noun

a very hard, granular, crystalline, igneous rock consisting mainly of quartz, mica, and feldspar and often used as a building stone.

Graniteworx

ˈgranit/wrkz

Place:

a very affordable friendly and down to earth shopping experience for natural granite from around the world.

Owner / General manager :

Bill Baker

(850)471-0781 

bill@graniteworxpensacola.com 

Accounting :

Laura Baker

(850)471-0781 

laura@graniteworxpensacola.com

Office coordinator:

Amanda Meritt

(850)471-0781 

Amanda@graniteworxpensacola.com

Get to us!   Showroom Open 8 to 5  M-F

For in home design and estimates contact :

 Jamie Rothe 

(850)512-2122

jamie@graniteworxpensacola.com

 

 

 

Jenny Black 

(850)471-0781

Jenny@graniteworxpensacola.com

 

 

 

Pricilla Molina

(850)471-0781

pricilla@graniteworxpensacola.com

 

 

Connect with Us!

  • Facebook Classic
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Pinterest Classic
  • Houzz App Icon
  • YouTube Classic